The Marquee

Stress for success
Marquettes’ blood drive saves lives

Marquettes’ blood drive saves lives

November 4, 2019

The Marquette’s blood drive, held on Nov. 2, had 120 donors. Their goal amount was 100 people.  “I’m...

View All
The 10 commandments of Friendsgiving
View All
Shelter spotlights: Luna
Shelter spotlights: Ice

Shelter spotlights: Ice

October 11, 2019

View All
Battling for better days
Helping halos

Helping halos

October 28, 2019

Danay Navinsky had been feeling a pain in her stomach for a couple of weeks, so her family, including...

View All
Marauders beat Keller Central Chargers
Water polo makes waves

Water polo makes waves

November 15, 2019

On Oct. 21, the University Interscholastic League board unanimously passed water polo as a UIL pilot program starting in August 2021. This means that the sport will...

View All
Me and my diet
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, November 15

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 34 - Keller Central 7

  • Friday, November 8

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 48 - Lewisville 42

  • Friday, November 1

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 49 - MacArthur 13

  • Friday, October 25

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 34 - Flower Mound 31

  • Friday, October 18

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 15 - Coppell 7

  • Friday, October 11

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 24 - Hebron 14

  • Thursday, October 3

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 53 - Irving Nimitz 7

  • Friday, September 27

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 66 - Irving 0

  • Friday, September 13

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 55 - Waxahachie 38

  • Friday, September 6

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 26 - McKinney Boyd 19

  • Thursday, August 29

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 14 - Arlington Bowie 28

  • Friday, August 23

    Varsity Football

    Marcus 31 - Wylie East 21

Marcus High School's Online Publication
Marcus High School's Online Publication